Original Programming

MORE AMS PICTURES PROGRAMMING COMING TO REELZ OCTOBER 2020

[via press release from REELZ]

REELZ today announced new programming for October 2020 with new original specials, led by Clint Eastwood: Hollywood Outlaw spotlighting the master storyteller whose movie career spans six decades and is marked by his own gritty brand of rogue artistry. In Green River Killer: I Met My Sister’s Killer Jenny Graham shares her story of meeting infamous serial killer Gary Ridgway in prison and hearing his unexpected confession about an unsolved case while Dating Game Killer: The Lost Victims examines the real lives impacted by Rodney Alcala whose haunting trove of photographs lays out his path of mayhem and murder. 

Green River Killer: I Met My Sister’s Killer Premieres Saturday, October 3 at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT. Dating Game Killer: The Lost Victims Premieres Saturday, October 10 at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT. Clint Eastwood: Hollywood Outlaw Premieres Saturday, October 24 at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT. All three programs are produced by AMS Pictures.

Read more here.

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *